Wednesday, 8 January 2014

The Haunted to reveal 3 track ep on January 20th

Sweden’s Metal pioneers 
The-Haunted will release a 3-track single entitled “Eye Of The Storm” on January 20th in Europe and January 21st in North America! 

“Eye Of The Storm” will be available as limited edition 7” EP (1000 copies split as follows: 500x on black vinyl, 300 on red vinyl and 200x on white vinyl) and as digital single, featuring the new songs “Eye Of The Storm”, “Infiltrator” and “My Enemy”. Pre-order now:

CM Distro / CM Distro Europe 

No comments:

Post a Comment