Friday, 27 March 2015

Feared Announce New Album Details

Feared Announce New Album Details
Release Video For “My Grief, My Sorrow”

Feared, the Swedish death-metal foursome led by The Haunted’s guitarist Ola Englund, have announced the details for the band’s upcoming fifth album “Synder”. The album, which means sins in English, is set for release on May 25th on Digipack-CD and Digital Download and features once again the stunning artwork by Sylvain Lucchina of Razorimages.Today, the band premieres the first single from “Synder” via a music video on their official Youtube channel. The video for “My Grief, My Sorrow” was directed by guitarist Ola Englund and is now playing here :

Pre-orders for “Synder” are now available at the following locations:
► iTunes -
► Amazon -
Physical albums:
► Feared -

About this new video Englund said, “My Grief, My Sorrow is about a person with mental problems who takes his life, only to wake up and relive the same day over and over. The endless circle drives him more into madness and the story never ends. Or it could be a tale about an honest man who has a special fondness of knives and old televisions.”

Any further updates and information concerning the band can also be found on their Facebook page.

View the album cover and complete track-listing below:
1. Synder
2. Your Demise
3. Of Iron And Ashes
4. Caligula
5. My Grief, My Sorrow
6. Dygder
7. By Silent Screaming
8. Wolf At The End Of The World
9. My Own Redemption
10. Dying Day
11. War Feeding War
12. The Narcissist
13. Godless Devotion

No comments:

Post a Comment