Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Swedish Thrash veterans Defiatory has unleashed their cover art plus tracklist for their upcoming album Extinct out via Black Lion Productions June 3
Recorded by Defiatory.
Engineered and mixed by Ronnie Björnström at Garageland Studio and The Mixroom.
Mastered by Tomas ’Plec’ Johansson at The Panic Room.
Released by Black Lion Productions. Cover art by Mark Erskine at Gravedealer Art.
As we previously mentioned, the wait is almost over, as Extinct will arrive on June 3, around the world on CD and Digital worldwide June 3 mark your calender!

1 The Final Conflict
2 Reaper
3 Aeons End
4 Dogs of War
5 Extinct
6 Destiny
7 The Black Vortex
8 Furor Unleashed

No comments:

Post a Comment