Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Illimitable Dolor' Debut album Out now worldwide via Transcending Obscurity

Australian Death doom band Illimitable Dolor's Debut album is Out now worldwide via Transcending Obscurity
the band consists of
Stuart Prickett - Guitars/Vocals/Keys.
Dan Garcia - Guitars.
John McLaughlin - Drums.
Guy Moore - Keyboards.
Peter O'Donohue - Guitars.
Daniel Finney - Bass.

Today the band is releasing their highly anticipated
full length album self titteld

a beautiful atmospheric Funeral doom/doom death record
From members of the acclaimed doom band THE SLOW DEATH comes a special band paying tribute to their deceased band member, Gregg Williamson. Under the name of ILLIMITABLE DOLOR, they play some of the most emotive and sincere doom ever recorded. Extremely heartfelt and personal, these four songs are the perfect expression of grief-ridden, wistful and stirring doom that is reminiscent of the '90s bands but add their own atmosphere to the output. Stuart Prickett writes some of the most heartrending music here and it's easily palpable to any living soul. ILLIMITABLE DOLOR's intent is pure as their music, deep and moving, and this debut full length is a testament to the power of raw emotions channelled gracefully as an ode to someone personal and cherished.  

as described by the band!
if you're into doom death , this is a release you do not want to miss!

Track list

1.Rail of Moon, A Stone 10:19

2.Comet Dies or Shines 09:09

3.Salt of Brazen Seas 12:51

4.Abandoned Cuts of River

Check out the cool lyric video and support the scene and Transcending Obscurity
Links to the band and label below!

ILLIMITABLE DOLOR Bandcamp - ILLIMITABLE DOLOR Facebook - Transcending Obscurity Records Site/Store - Transcending Obscurity Records Facebook -

No comments:

Post a Comment